fbpx

ADMINISTRATIVOS
Y PROFESIONALES

Facultad

Fabiola Becar Mora
Jefa Administrativa

fbecar@udec.cl

41 220 4408
Ximena Vilugrón Cáceres
Secretaria Decanatura

xvilugro@udec.cl

41 220 4307
Rosa Vera Rojas
Secretaria Administración

rosavera@udec.cl

41 220 4408
Marta Gavilanez López
Secretaria Académica
41 2203778
Margarita Torres Figueroa
Secretaria Académica
41 2201121
Verónica Villalobos Fuentes
Secretaria Académica
41 2204521
Eduardo Palma Bello
Encargado de Adquisiciones

epalma@udec.cl

41 2204474
Rosa Marimán Seguel
Contadora

rmariman@udec.cl

41 2726523
Elizabeth Valdebenito Letelier
Contadora

evaldebe@udec.cl

41 2204524
Verónica Gormaz Muñoz
Periodista Comunicaciones Externas

vgormaz@udec.cl
41 2203235

Javiera Marín Abuín
Periodista Comunicaciones Internas

jamarin@udec.cl
41 2203235

Patrick Puchi Díaz
Periodista Plataformas Digitales

patrickpuchi@udec.cl
41 2203235

Patricio Salas Fernández
Ingeniero Estadístico

patricioasalas@udec.cl
41 220 1620

Gabriel Spano Sazo
Jefe Mantención

gspano@udec.cl

Ramiro Solano de Miguel
Programador

rsolano@udec.cl

Pablo Neira Cartes
Profesional Superior

pabneira@udec.cl

Daniel Cárcamo Mayorga
Ingeniero

dacarcam@udec.cl

Rodrigo Ramos Pradenas
Ingeniero

roramos@udec.cl

Carlos Quinteros Pérez
Secretario Jefe

caquinte@udec.cl

Hernán Bello Roa
Encargado Edificio TM

hebello@udec.cl

Wilfredo Cuevas Troncoso
Auxiliar
Cecilia Barrera
Auxiliar

cecibarrera@udec.cl

Margot Carvajal
Auxiliar Reemplazante

marcarvajal@udec.cl

Máximo Rosales Campos
Encargado de Edificio de Sistemas

jrosales@udec.cl

41 2204284

 

Juan Mathieu Parra
Auxiliar Edificio de Sistemas
41 220 4284
Raúl Vergara Fuentes
Auxiliar Edificio de Sistemas

rvargara@udec.cl

41 220 4284
Miguel Fernández Aguayo
Encargado de Edificio

migfernandez@udec.cl

41 2203627
Miguel Sepúlveda Silva
Encargado de Edificio
41 2203627
Luis Suazo Aburto
Laborante Taller Gráfico

luisuazo@udec.cl

41 2204280
Hernán Catalán Saravia
Laborante Taller Gráfico

hercatalan@udec.cl

41 2204280
Carlos Carrasco Cifuentes
Encargado de Bodega

carcarrasco@udec.cl

41 2203363
Alwin Morales Fierro
Auxiliar

amoralesf@udec.cl

Pedro Herrera Arévalo
Conductor

pedroenriqherre@udec.cl

41 2204408
Katherine Sánchez Merino
Auxiliar

ksanchez@udec.cl

41 2203610
Ana María Jiménez
Auxiliar

anajimenez@udec.cl