fbpx

POSTGRADO /

Doctorado en Ciencias de la Computación

 

 

  • GRADO ACADÉMICO
  • Doctor en Ciencias de la Computación
  • DIRECTOR
  • Pierluigi Cerulo
  • DURACIÓN
  • 4 años
  • HORARIO
  • Diurno
  • MODALIDAD
  • Presencial
  • VALOR
  • $4.455.000 (arancel anual)

 

 

ACADÉMICOS

Julio Aracena L.

jaracena@udec.cl

Roberto Asín A.

rasin@udec.cl

Guillermo Cabrera V.

guillecabrera@udec.cl

Miguel Figueroa T.

mifiguer@udec.cl

Julio Godoy D. C.

jugodoy@udec.cl

Pamela Guevara

Pamela Guevara A.

pguevara@udec.cl

Jorge Pezoa
Jorge Pezoa N.

jpezoa@udec.cl

Pedro Pinacho

Pedro Pinacho D.

ppinacho@udec.cl

Lilian Salinas

Lilian Salinas A.

lilisalinas@udec.cl

Mario Lillo Saavedra.

malillo@udec.cl

Christopher Thraves C.

cthraves@ing-mat.udec.cl

CONTACTO

    Johanna Ávila
    Secretaria

    Email: doctorado@inf.udec.cl
    Teléfono: (56-41) 220 4305