fbpx

POSTGRADOS /

Doctorado en Energías

  • GRADO ACADÉMICO
  • Doctor en Energías
  • DIRECTOR
  • Jorge Jiménez
  • DURACIÓN
  • 8 semestres
  • HORARIO
  • Diurno
  • MODALIDAD
  • Presencial
  • FECHA POSTULACIÓN
  • 01/03/20 hasta 30/06/20
  • VALOR
  • $4.486.000 (arancel anual)

ACADÉMICOS

Rodrigo Abarca D. R.

roabarca@udec.cl

Mauricio Aguayo A.

maaguayo@udec.cl

Ana Baeza F.

anabaeza@udec.cl

Claudia Carrasco

Claudia Carrasco C.

ccarrascoc@udec.cl

Yannay Casas L.

ycasas@udec.cl

María Eugenia Cisternas S.

mcistern@udec.cl

David Contreras P.

dcontrer@udec.cl

Cristian Cuevas

Cristian Cuevas B.

crcuevas@udec.cl

Oscar Farias

Oscar Farías F.

ofarias@udec.cl

Dante Figueroa M.

dantefigueroa@udec.cl

Adelqui Fissore

Adelqui Fissore S.

afissore@udec.cl

Ximena García

Ximena García C.

xgarcia@udec.cl

Evelyn Habit C.

ehabit@udec.cl

Romel Jiménez

Romel Jiménez C.

romeljimenez@udec.cl

Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jiménez D. R.

jorgejimenez@udec.cl

Oscar Link

Oscar Link L.

olink@udec.cl

Ramalinga Mangalaraja

Ramalinga Viswanathan M.

mangal@udec.cl

Juan Matos L.

jmatos@udec.cl

Luis Morán T.

lmoran@udec.cl

Oscar Parra Barrientos

oparra@udec.cl

Ljubisa Radovic

lradovic@udec.cl

Claudio Roa

Claudio Roa S.

clroa@udec.cl

Cristian Rodriguez

Cristian Rodríguez G.

crrodrig@udec.cl

Octavio Rojas V.

ocrojas@udec.cl

Lautaro Salazar

Lautaro Salazar S.

lautaro@udec.cl

Héctor Sepúlveda A.

hectorsepulveda@udec.cl

Juan Tapia

Juan Tapia L.

juantapia@udec.cl

Andrés Tassara O.

andrestassara@udec.cl

Frank Tinapp

Frank Tinapp D.

ftinapp@udec.cl

Claudia Ulloa T.

claudiaulloa@udec.cl

Gladys Vidal S.

glvidal@udec.cl

Claudio Zaror

Claudio Zaror Z.

czaror@udec.cl

CONTACTO

Guicela Merino P
Guicela Merino P.
Secretaria

Email: gumerino@udec.cl
Teléfono: (56-41) 220 3617