fbpx

POSTGRADO /

Doctorado en Ingeniería Industrial

  • Grado Académico
  • Doctor en Ingeniería Industrial
  • Director
  • Lorena del Carmen Pradenas Rojas
  • Fecha Postulación
  • 01/03/20 hasta 30/06/20
  • Valor
  • $4.337.000.-

ACADÉMICOS

Maichel Aguayo

Maichel Aguayo B.

maichelaguayo@udec.cl

Roberto Asin

Roberto Asín A.

rasin@udec.cl

Sebastian Astroza
Sebastián Astroza T.

sastroza@udec.cl

Eduardo Balladares

Eduardo Balladares V.

eballada@udec.cl

Juan Carrasco M.

juancarrasco@udec.cl

Pablo Catalan

Pablo Catalán M.

pacatala@udec.cl

Rodrigo de la Fuente Gallegos

Rodrigo De La Fuente G.

rodelafuente@udec.cl

Paulo Flores

Paulo Flores V.

pfloresv@udec.cl

Luis Garcia

Luis García S.

luigarci@udec.cl

Sebastian Godoy

Sebastián Godoy M.

segodoy@udec.cl

Carlos Herrera

Carlos Herrera L.

cherreral@udec.cl

Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jiménez D. R.

jorgejimenez@udec.cl

Cristian Mardones

Cristian Mardones P.

crismardones@udec.cl

Rosa Medina

Rosa Medina D.

rosmedina@udec.cl

Gonzalo Montalva

Gonzalo Montalva A.

gmontalva@udec.cl

Sebastián Niklitschek S.

sniklitschek@udec.cl

Daniel Pereira P.

danielpereira@udec.cl

Jorge Pezoa

Jorge Pezoa N.

jpezoa@udec.cl

Mauricio Pradena

Mauricio Pradena M.

mpradena@udec.cl

Lorena Pradenas

Lorena Pradenas R.

lpradena@udec.cl

Cristian Rodriguez

Cristian Rodríguez G.

crrodrig@udec.cl

Katia Sáez C.

ksaez@udec.cl

Daniel Sbarbaro Hofer

Daniel Sbárbaro H.

dsbarbar@udec.cl

Diego Seco

Diego Seco N.

dseco@udec.cl

Sergio Torres

Sergio Torres I.

sertorre@udec.cl

Alejandro Tudela

Alejandro Tudela R.

atudela@udec.cl

Angela Zenteno

Ángela Zenteno H.

anzenteno@udec.cl

CONTACTO

 

Maria Eugenia Vallejos
Secretaria

Email: docindus@udec.cl
Teléfono: (56-41) 2203607