Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/fiudeccl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/fiudeccl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/fiudeccl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3689
Académicos | Facultad de Ingeniería UdeC

POSTGRADO /

Doctorado en Ingeniería Industrial

 

  • Grado Académico
  • Doctor en Ingeniería Industrial
  • Director
  • Lorena del Carmen Pradenas Rojas
  • Valor
  • $4.450.000.-

 

ACADÉMICOS

Roberto Asin

Roberto Asín A.

rasin@udec.cl

Sebastian Astroza
Sebastián Astroza T.

sastroza@udec.cl

Eduardo Balladares

Eduardo Balladares V.

eballada@udec.cl

Juan Carrasco M.

juancarrasco@udec.cl

Pablo Catalan

Pablo Catalán M.

pacatala@udec.cl

Carlos Contreras B.

carlocontreras@udec.cl

Rodrigo de la Fuente Gallegos

Rodrigo De La Fuente G.

rodelafuente@udec.cl

Paulo Flores

Paulo Flores V.

pfloresv@udec.cl

Luis Garcia

Luis García S.

luigarci@udec.cl

Sebastian Godoy

Sebastián Godoy M.

segodoy@udec.cl

Carlos Herrera L.

cherreral@udec.cl

Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jiménez D. R.

jorgejimenez@udec.cl

Rosa Medina

Rosa Medina D.

rosmedina@udec.cl

Gonzalo Montalva

Gonzalo Montalva A.

gmontalva@udec.cl

Sebastián Niklitschek S.

sniklitschek@udec.cl

 

Daniel Pereira P.

danielpereira@udec.cl

Jorge Pezoa

Jorge Pezoa N.

jpezoa@udec.cl

Mauricio Pradena

Mauricio Pradena M.

mpradena@udec.cl

Lorena Pradenas

Lorena Pradenas R.

lpradena@udec.cl

Cristian Rodriguez

Cristian Rodríguez G.

crrodrig@udec.cl

Marcela Parada

Marcela Parada C.

marcelaparada@udec.cl

Katia Sáez C.

ksaez@udec.cl

Daniel Sbarbaro Hofer

Daniel Sbárbaro H.

dsbarbar@udec.cl

Diego Seco

Diego Seco N.

dseco@udec.cl

Alejandro Tudela

Alejandro Tudela R.

atudela@udec.cl

Angela Zenteno

Ángela Zenteno H.

anzenteno@udec.cl

CONTACTO

     

    Email: magindus@udec.cl
    Teléfono: +56 41 220 36 07
    Fax: +56 41 220 70 81