fbpx

POSTGRADOS /

Magíster en Ciencias de la Computación

  • Grado Académico
  • Magíster en Ciencias de la Computación
  • Director
  • Roberto Javier Asín Achá
  • Duración
  • 2 años
  • Horario
  • Diurno
  • Modalidad
  • Presencial
  • Valor
  • $3.584.000 (arancel anual)

Académicos

Julio Aracena L.

jaracena@ing-mat.udec.cI

Roberto Asín A.

rasin@udec.cl

Guillermo Cabrera V.

guillecabrera@udec.cl

Ricardo Contreras A.

rcontrer@udec.cl

Julio Godoy D. C.

juliogodoy@gmail.com

Pamela Guevara

Pamela Guevara A.

pguevara@udec.cl

Cecilia Hernández

Cecilia Hernández R.

cecihernandez@udec.cl

Pierluigi Cerulo

pcerulo@inf.udec.cl

Pedro Pinacho

Pedro Pinacho D.

ppinacho@gmail.com

Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodríguez T.

andrea@udec.cl

Gonzalo Rojas D.

gonzalorojas@udec.cl

Lilian Salinas

Lilian Salinas A.

lilisalinas@udec.cl

Diego Seco

Diego Seco N.

dseco@udec.cl

CONTACTO

Johanna Ávila E.
Secretaria

Email: johaavila@udec.cl
Teléfono: (56-41) 220 4305