fbpx

POSTGRADOS /

Magíster en Ciencias de la Ingeniería con mención en Ingeniería Química

  • Grado Académico
  • Magíster en Ciencias de la Ingeniería con mención en Ingeniería Química
  • Director
  • Romel Mario Jiménez Concepción
  • Duración
  • 2 años
  • Horario
  • Diurno
  • Modalidad
  • Presencial
  • Fecha Postulación
  • 01/03/20 hasta 30/06/20
  • Valor
  • $3.584.000.- 

Académicos

Rodrigo Bórquez

Rodrigo Bórquez Y.

rborquez@udec.cl

Andrés Córdoba

Andrés Córdoba U.

ancordoba@udec.cl

Katherina Fernández

Katherina Fernández E.

kfernandeze@udec.cl

Juan Gallardo R.

juangallardo@udec.cl

Ximena García

Ximena García C.

xgarcia@udec.cl

José Garrido

José Garrido A.

josemagarrido@udec.cl

Alfredo Gordon

Alfredo Gordon S.

algordon@udec.cl

Romel Jiménez

Romel Jiménez C.

romeljimenez@udec.cl

Alejandro Karelovic

Alejandro Karelovic B.

akarelov@udec.cl

Teresita Marzialetti

Teresita Marzialetti B.

tmarzialetti@udec.cl

Andrés Mejía

Andrés Mejía M.

algordon@udec.cl

Diógenes Melo

Diógenes Melo L.

dmelo@udec.cl

Miguel Pereira

Miguel Pereira S.

miguelpereira@udec.cl

Ljubisa Radovic

lradovic@udec.cl

Marlene Roeckel

Marlene Roeckel V. B.

mroeckel@udec.cl

Pedro Toledo R.

petoledo@udec.cl

Harvey Zambrano Rodríguez

harveyzambrano@udec.cl

Claudio Zaror

Claudio Zaror Z.

czaror@udec.cl

CONTACTO

Carol Soto B.
Secretaria

Email: carolsotob@udec.cl
Teléfono: (56-41) 220 3657