fbpx

ADMINISTRATIVOS
Y PROFESIONALES

Ingeniería Eléctrica

Marcela Hernández Mellado
Secretaria
41 2204127
Mireya Jara Calderón
Secretaria
41 2203515
Inés Lillo González
Secretaria
41 2204247
Luis Arteaga Rozas
Laborante Técnico

luisarteaga@udec.cl

Exequiel Campillo Rosas
Jefe Mantención

ecampillo@udec.cl

Hugo Figueroa Estrada
Laborante Jefe

hfigueroa@udec.cl

Juan Carlos González Espinoza
Laborante Técnico

juangonz@udec.cl

Cecilia Hidalgo Novoa
Secretaria Jefe
41 2204353
Ramón Lillo González
Jefe de Taller Mayor

rlillo@udec.cl

Luis Orellana Cruz
Laborante Jefe

luiorell@udec.cl

Rubén Pino Quezada
Laborante

rubenmpino@udec.cl

Alejandro Aguirre Rodríguez
Técnico de Laboratorio

alaguirre@udec.cl

René Alvarez Quiltapay
Ingeniero Ejecución

ralvarez@udec.cl

Fabián Figueroa Galindo
Profesional Superior

fabianfigueroag@udec.cl

Sergio Muñoz Garrido
Técnico Universitario

semunoz@udec.cl

Luis Vidal Lara
Técnico Universitario

luividal@udec.cl

Luis Zambrano Ramírez
Técnico Universitario

lzambran@udec.cl

Jaime Neira López
Auxiliar Mayor

janeira@udec.cl

Benjamín Pino Merino
Auxiliar

benjapino@udec.cl

Isaac Romero Llanos
Auxiliar

iromero@udec.cl