fbpx

ADMINISTRATIVOS
Y PROFESIONALES

Ingeniería Química

Carol Soto Bustos
Secretaria
41 2203657
Erika Carrasco Soto
Secretaria
41 2203659
Marlene Garcés Osses
Secretaria
41 2203663
María Helga Neumann Fiebig
Secretaria Ejecutiva
41 2204534
Karen Aravena
Laborante

kararavena@udec.cl

Orlando Parra Díaz
Jefe Laboratorio

orparra@udec.cl

Luis Santander Melo
Laborante Técnico

lusantander@udec.cl

Marcela Cartes Valenzuela
Ingeniera Ejecución

marcecartes@udec.cl

Héctor Fierro Escobar
Técnico Universitario

hectorfierro@udec.cl

Rose Marie Montecinos Milla
Técnico Universitario

rmontecinos@udec.cl

Jaime Palma Bello
Técnico Universitario

japalma@udec.cl

Cristian Ruiz Valenzuela
Técnico

cristiangruiz@udec.cl

Verónica Sanhueza Morales
Técnico Universitario

verosanhueza@udec.cl

María Andrea Solís Pino
Ingeniera Ejecución

asolis@udec.cl

Segundo Tapia Mancilla
Auxiliar Mayor

setapia@udec.cl

Alexis Caneo Saumón
Auxiliar

acaneo@udec.cl

María Guadalupe Arenas Jara
Auxiliar Reemplazo

carolsotob@udec.cl

Marcelo Montero Muñoz
Auxiliar

marcelomontero@udec.cl