Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/fiudeccl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/fiudeccl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/fiudeccl/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3689
Depto Mecánica - Facultad de Ingeniería UdeC

ADMINISTRATIVOS
Y PROFESIONALES

Ingeniería Mecánica

Lorena Valezuela
Lorena Valenzuela Ojeda
Secretaria
41 2204306
Clara Muñoz Sandoval
Secretaria
41 2204327
José Gabriel Abascal Mosso
Laborante

joseabascal@udec.cl

Amador Arteaga Fernández
Laborante Técnico

amarteaga@udec.cl

Hernán Bello Roa
Encargado de Edificio

hebello@udec.cl

Patricio Casanova Escobar
Laborante Técnico

pcasanov@udec.cl

Eduardo Escobar Mariñán
Laborante Técnico

eduescob@udec.cl

Mario Ramírez Sepúlveda
Laborante Técnico

marioram@udec.cl

José Ramón Sánchez Estrada
Laborante

josanchez@udec.cl

Ricardo Stuardo Amunátegui
Laborante Jefe

ristuardo@udec.cl

Rolando García Vera
Ingeniero Ejecución

rolgarci@udec.cl

Gerhard Hemmelmann Troncoso
Técnico Universitario

ghemmelmann@udec.cl

Rodrigo Moreno Saavedra
Maestro 2do

rmoreno@udec.cl

Margot Carvajal Torres
Auxiliar

marcarvajal@udec.cl

Fabiola Cifuentes Garrido
Auxiliar

facifuentes@udec.cl

Alan Peña Silva
Auxiliar

alapena@udec.cl

Leonardo Ramírez Ávila
Auxiliar

leoramirez@udec.cl