fbpx

Ingeniería Civil
Mecánica

  • Titulo Profesional
  • Ingeniero/a Civil Mecánico/a
  • Grado
  • Licenciado/a en Ciencias de la Ingeniería
  • Duración
  • 11 Semestres
  • Régimen
  • Semestral
  • Horario
  • Diurno

Académicos

Emilio Dufeu

Emilio Dufeu D.
Director de Depto. | Profesor Asociado

edufeu@udec.cl

Anexo: 3554

Oscar Farias

Oscar Farías F.
Jefe de Carrera l Profesor Asociado

ofarias@udec.cl

Anexo: 3544

Einara Blanco

Einara Blanco M.
Profesora Asociada

eblanco@udec.cl

Anexo: 3548

Pablo Cornejo

Pablo Cornejo O.
Profesor Asistente

pabcornejo@udec.cl

Anexo: 3547

Cristian Cuevas

Cristian Cuevas B.
Profesor Asociado

crcuevas@udec.cl

Anexo: 3550

Adelqui Fissore

Adelqui Fissore S.
Profesor Asociado

afissore@udec.cl

Anexo: 3551

Bernardo Hernández
Profesor Asistente

behernandez@udec.cl

Anexo: 4771
Félix Leaman Weiffenbach
Profesor Asistente

fleaman@udec.cl

Anexo: 3553
 
Alejandro López T.
Profesor Asistente

alelopez@udec.cl

Anexo: 3542

Carlos Medina

Carlos Medina M.
Profesor Asistente

cmedinam@udec.cl

Anexo: 3552
Manuel Moncada

Manuel Moncada M.
Profesor Asistente

manuelmoncada@udec.cl

Anexo: 3556

Cristian Rodriguez

Cristian Rodríguez G.
Profesor Asociado

cristian.rodriguez@udec.cl

Anexo: 4732

Frank Tinapp

Frank Tinapp D.
Profesor Asistente

ftinapp@udec.cl

Anexo: 3543

Meylí Valin Mecanica

Meylí Valin F.
Profesora Asistente

mvalin@udec.cl

Anexo: 

Felipe Vásquez S.
Profesor Asistente

fevasquez@udec.cl

Anexo: 3263
Cristian Molina

Cristian Vicuña M.
Profesor Asociado

cristianmolina@udec.cl

Anexo: 4149
Enrique Wagemann H.
Profesor Asistente

ewagemann@udec.cl

Anexo: –
Skip to content